Music Inspired By Watership Down

Title Music Inspired By Watership Down
Artist Bo Hansson
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Born of the Gentle South 16:35
  2. Allegro for a Rescue 1:23
  3. Legend and Light 3:39
  4. Trial and Adversity 4:10
  5. The Twice - Victory 8:14
  6. The Kingdom Brightly Smiles 1:24


  • Bo Hansson – Piano, Keyboards, Bass Guitar, Guitar, and Tambourine

Supporting credits

  • Bo Skoglund – Drums, and Maracas
  • Fredrik Norén – Drums
  • Göran Lagerberg – Bass Guitar
  • Kenny Håkansson – Guitar, and Bass Guitar
  • Pontus Olsson – Piano
  • Sten Bergman – Flute
  • Tomas Netzler – Bass Guitar
  • Torbjörn Eklund – Wooden Flute

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?