Birdsongs of the Mesozoic

Title Birdsongs of the Mesozoic
Artist Birdsongs of the Mesozoic
Type Single/EP

Track list

  1. Sound Valentine 3:17 
  2. Transformation of Oz 2:21 
  3. Drift 2:37 
  4. The Orange Ocean 2:25 
  5. Triassic, Jurassic, Cretaceous 7:55


  • Erik Lindgren – Synthesizer, Rhythm Machines, and Percussion
  • Martin Swope – Guitar
  • Rick Scott – Farfisa Organ, Percussion, and Piano
  • Roger Miller – Piano, and Percussion

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?