Beat of the Mesozoic

Title Beat of the Mesozoic
Artist Birdsongs of the Mesozoic
Type Single/EP

Track list

  1. Lost in the B-Zone 4:27 
  2. Waterwheel 3:53 
  3. Excavation No. 32 3:05 
  4. The Beat of the Mesozoic, Part 1 5:27 
  5. Scenes from a … 4:59 


  • Erik Lindgren – Synthesizer, Rhythm Machines, and Percussion
  • Martin Swope – Guitar, and Percussion
  • Rick Scott – Farfisa Organ, Percussion, and Piano
  • Roger Miller – Piano, and Percussion

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?