Waters of Change

Title Waters of Change
Artist Beggars Opera
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Time Machine 6:00
  2. Lament 2:24
  3. I’ve No Idea 7:42
  4. Nimbus 3:43
  5. Festival 6:00
  6. Silver Peacock (Intro)1:15
  7. Silver Peacock 6:33
  8. Impromptu 1:08
  9. The Fox 6:52


  • Alan Park – Organ, and Piano
  • Gordon Sellar – Bass Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, and Vocals
  • Martin Griffiths – Lead Vocals, and Cow Bell
  • Raymond Wilson – Percussion
  • Ricky Gardiner – Lead Guitar, Vocals, and Acoustic Guitar
  • Virginia Scott – Mellotron, and Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?