Touching the Edge

Title Touching the Edge
Artist Beggars Opera
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Dancer in the Wind 5:19
  2. Million Miles 4:31
  3. Attraction Gaze 5:07
  4. Escalator of Tall Stories 4:37
  5. Frozen on An Eye 5:22
  6. Dreamtime 5:25
  7. I Lie there 5:54
  8. I Wanted to Tell You 5:06
  9. River Over Me 5:12
  10. Auschwitz 16:34


  • Ricky Gardiner – Guitar, and Bass Guitar
  • Tom Gardiner – Drums
  • Virginia Scott – Vocals, and Keyboards

Supporting credits

  • Ajijo – Saxophone

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?