Promise in Motion

Title Promise in Motion
Artist Beggars Opera
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Lions 6:27
  2. Her Hand in Mine 8:53
  3. Promise in Motion 8:03
  4. The Edible Woman Again 6:51
  5. You Misremember Me 6:45
  6. Bees 6:59
  7. Clyde 7:46


  • Ricky Gardiner – Guitars
  • Tom Gardiner – Drums
  • Virginia Scott – Keyboards, and Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?