Title Pathfinder
Artist Beggars Opera
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Hobo 4:40
  2. MacArthur Park 8:20
  3. The Witch 5:26
  4. Pathfinder 3:44
  5. From Shark to Haggis 6:38
  6. Stretcher 4:50
  7. Madame Doubtfire 4:15


  • Alan Park – Keyboards
  • Gordon Sellar – Acoustic Guitar, Bass Guitar, and Vocals
  • Martin Griffiths – Lead Vocals
  • Ray Wilson – Drums
  • Ricky Gardiner – Lead Guitar, and Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?