Act One

Title Act One
Artist Beggars Opera
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Poet and Pesant 7:10
  2. Passacaglia 7:04
  3. Memory 3:57
  4. Raymond’s Road 11:49
  5. Light Cavalry 11:57


  • Alan Park – Organ
  • Marshal Erksine – Bass Guitar
  • Martin Griffiths – Vocals
  • Raymond Wilson – Drums
  • Ricky Gardiner – Lead Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?