Sleeping in Traffic: Part Two

Title Sleeping in Traffic: Part Two
Artist Beardfish
Type Studio

Track list

  1. As the Sun Sets 1:13
  2. Into the Night 8:52
  3. The Hunter 5:57
  4. South of the Border 7:43
  5. Cashflow 6:08
  6. The Downward Spiral/Chimay (7.10)
  7. Sleeping in Traffic (35.44)
  8. Sunrise Again (1.37)


  • David Zackrisson – Guitars
  • Magnus Östgren – Drums
  • Rikard Sjöblom – Vocals, and Keyboards
  • Robert Hansen – Bass Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?