Sleeping in Traffic: Part One

Title Sleeping in Traffic: Part One
Artist Beardfish
Type Studio

Track list

  1. On the Verge of Sanity… 0:47
  2. Sunrise 7:54
  3. Afternoon Conversation 3:42
  4. And Never Know 5:59
  5. Roulette 12:07
  6. Dark Poet 3:24
  7. Harmony 7:20
  8. The Ungodly Slob 6:42
  9. Year of the Knife 7:28
  10. Without You 2:39
  11. Same Old Song 7:51


  • David Zackrisson – Guitars, and Percussion
  • Magnus Östgren – Drums, Percussion, and Screaming
  • Rikard Sjöblom – Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards, Accordion, and Percussion
  • Robert Hansen – Bass Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?