Från En Plats Du Ej Kan Se

Title Från En Plats Du Ej Kan Se
Artist Beardfish
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Från En Plats Du Ej Kan Se 7:55
  2. Today 6:42
  3. Spegeldans 8:04
  4. Brother 2:54
  5. Poison Ivy and the Full Monty 6:28
  6. A Good Excuse 5:01
  7. Om En Utväg Fanns 6:48
  8. A Psychic Amplifier 15:01


  • David Zackrisson – Guitar
  • Magnus Östgren – Drums
  • Rikard Sjöblom – Vocals, Guitar, and Keyboards
  • Robert Hansen – Bass Guitar
  • Stefan Aronsson – Keyboards, and Flute

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?