Destined Solitaire

Title Destined Solitaire
Artist Beardfish
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Awaken the Sleeping 6:01
  2. Destined Solitaire 10:53
  3. Until You Comply (Including Entropy) 15:21
  4. In Real Life there is No Algebra 4:33
  5. Where the Rain Comes in 8:29
  6. At Home… Watching Movies 1:53
  7. Coup De Grâce 9:49
  8. Abigail’s Questions (In An Infinite Universe) 9:12
  9. The Stuff that Dreams are Made of 10:40


  • David Zackrisson – Guitars
  • Magnus Östgren – Drums
  • Rikard Sjöblom – Vocals, and Keyboards
  • Robert Hansen – Bass Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?