The Weirding

Title The Weirding
Artist Astra
Type Studio

Track list

  1. The Rising of the Black Sun 5:44
  2. The Weirding 15:27
  3. Silent Sleep 10:41
  4. The River Under 8:41
  5. Ouroboros 17:23
  6. Broken Glass 3:45
  7. The Dawning of Ophiuchus 5:29
  8. Beyond to Slight the Maze 11:36


  • Brian Ellis – Guitars, and Moog Synthesizer
  • Conor Riley – Vocals, Guitars, Mellotron, ARP Odyssey Synthesizer, Piano, and Keyboards
  • David Hurley – Drums, Percussion, and Flute
  • Richard Vaughan – Vocals, Guitars, Mellotron, ARP Odyssey Synthesizer, and Echoplex
  • Stuart Sclater – Bass Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?