Military Man

Title Military Man
Artist Asia Featuring John Payne
Type Single/EP

Track list

  1. Military Man 4:44
  2. Long Way From Home 6:28
  3. Neurosaur 5:05
  4. Military Man [Radio Edit] 3:26
  5. Long Way From Home [Radio Edit] 3:48


  • Erik Norlander – Keyboards
  • Guthrie Govan – Guitar, and Backing Vocals
  • Jay Schellen – Drums, Percussion, and Backing Vocals
  • John Payne – Bass Guitar, Guitar, and Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?