Title Transi
Artist Ars Nova
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Phantom 1:29
  2. Chase 2:46
  3. Transi 9:34
  4. Dance Macabre 8:37
  5. Sahara 2301 6:34
  6. Nova 12:48


  • Akiko Takahashi – Drums
  • Keiko Kumagai – Keyboard
  • Kyoko Kanazawa – Bass Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?