The Six Singular Impressions

Title The Six Singular Impressions
Artist Ars Nova
Type Compilation

Track list

  1. Morgan 11:41
  2. Fury 4:25
  3. Fata Morgana 9:28
  4. Chase 2:46
  5. Transi 8:34
  6. Nova 12:48


  • Akiko Takahashi – Drums
  • Keiko Kumagai – Keyboard
  • Kyoko Kanazawa – Bass Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?