Title Lacrimaria
Artist Ars Nova
Type Compilation

Track list

  1. Lacrimaria 1:33
  2. Resurgence of Fata Morgana 10:14 
  3. Isis 4:41 
  4. Mother 7:56 
  5. Ainsel 5:24 
  6. Pairi-Daeza 10:11


  • Akiko Takahashi – Drums
  • Keiko Kumagai – Synthesizers, Organ, and Computer Programming
  • Mika Nakajima – Vocals, and Synthesizers

Supporting credits

  • Kyoko Kamasawa – Bass Guitar
  • Numero Uno – Vocals
  • Reina – Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?