Across the World

Title Across the World
Artist Ars Nova
Type Live

Track list

  1. Android Domina 12:19
  2. Succubus 5:22
  3. Horla Rising 9:00
  4. Pairi-Daeza 10:05
  5. Piano Solo 1:01
  6. Fata Morgana 13:03


  • Keiko Kumagai – Composer, and Keyboards
  • Mika Nakajima – Keyboards
  • Satoshi Handa – Guitar
  • Shinko Shibata – Bass Guitar
  • Yumiko Saitoh – Drums

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?