Ten Year On: 1995–2005

Title Ten Year On: 1995–2005
Artist Arena
Type Compilation

Track list

  1. Smoke and Mirrors 4:42
  2. Skin Game 4:43
  3. The Hanging Tree 7:09
  4. The Butterfly Man 8:55
  5. Chosen [Live] 7:23
  6. Empire of a Thousand Days [New Recording] 8:42
  7. Crack In the Ice 5:10
  8. Salamander 3:54
  9. Bedlam Fayre 5:44
  10. Solomon 14:38

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?