Pepper’s Ghost

Title Pepper’s Ghost
Artist Arena
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Bedlam Fayre 6:08
  2. Smoke and Mirrors 4:42
  3. The Shattered Room 9:45
  4. The Eyes of Lara Moon 4:30
  5. Tantalus 6:51
  6. Purgatory Road 7:25
  7. Opera Fanatica 13:06


  • Clive Nolan – Keyboards, and Backing Vocals
  • Ian Salmon – Bass Guitar, and Acoustic Guitar
  • John Mitchell – Guitar, and Backing Vocals
  • Mick Pointer – Drums
  • Rob Sowden – Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?