Title Immortal?
Artist Arena
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Chosen 6:20
  2. Waiting for the Flood 5:52
  3. The Butterfly Man 8:56
  4. Ghost in the Firewall 4:55
  5. Climbing the Net 4:40
  6. Moviedrome 19:43
  7. Friday’s Dream 4:44


  • Clive Nolan – Keyboards, and Backing Vocals
  • Ian Salmon – Bass Guitar
  • John Mitchell – Guitar, and Backing Vocals
  • Mick Pointer – Drums
  • Rob Sowden – Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?