Title Contagium
Artist Arena
Type Single/EP

Track list

  1. On the Edge of Despair 5:43
  2. The March of Time 7:30
  3. Confrontation 5:33
  4. Salamander [Special Remix] 4:45


  • Clive Nolan – Keyboards, and Backing Vocals
  • Ian Salmon – Bass Guitar
  • John Mitchell – Guitar, and Backing Vocals
  • Mick Pointer – Drums
  • Rob Sowden – Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?