Title Contagious
Artist Arena
Type Single/EP

Track list

  1. Vanishing Act 4:13
  2. I Spy 6:07
  3. Contagious 4:23
  4. The Hour Glass 2:45
  5. Witch Hunt [Special Remix] 3:42


  • Clive Nolan – Keyboards
  • Ian Salmon – Bass Guitar
  • John Mitchell – Guitars
  • Mick Pointer – Drums
  • Rob Sowden – Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?