The Living Room Concert

Title The Living Room Concert
Artist Anthony Phillips
Type Live

Track list

  1. Reaper 7:16
  2. Which Way the Wind Blows 4:49
  3. Henry, Portraits from Tudor Times 11:27
  4. Conversation Piece 6:18
  5. Flamingo 5:49
  6. Field of Eternity 4:36
  7. Sistine 3:58
  8. Lights on the Hill 4:23
  9. Last Goodbyes 2:07
  10. Collections 6:33


Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?