Slow Dance

Title Slow Dance
Artist Anthony Phillips
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Slow Dance (Part One) 24:01
  2. Slow Dance (Part Two) 26:27


  • Anthony Phillips – Synthesizers, Acoustic Guitar, Classic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Fretless Bass Guitar, Drum Machine, and Sequencer

Supporting credits

  • Frank Racotti – Percussion, and Off Spin
  • Ian Hardwick – Oboe
  • Ian Thomas – Drums
  • Julie Allis – Harp
  • Martin Robertson – Clarinet
  • Michael Cox – Flute, and Piccolo
  • Tjborn Holtmark – Trumpet

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?