Private Parts and Pieces VI: Ivory Moon

Title Private Parts and Pieces VI: Ivory Moon
Artist Anthony Phillips
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Suite Sea-Dogs Motoring 12:08
  2. Sunrise Over Sienna
  3. Basking Shark
  4. Sea Dog’s Air
  5. Save Havens
  6. Tara’s Theme (from Masquerade) 3:22
  7. Winter’s Thaw 9:35
  8. The Old House 15:17
  9. Moonfall (from Masquerade) 4:00
  10. Rapids 8:25
  11. Let Us Now Make Love [CD Bonus Track] 6:31


Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?