Invisible Men

Title Invisible Men
Artist Anthony Phillips
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Sally 3:53
  2. Golden Bodies 3:16
  3. Going for Broke 3:30
  4. Exocet [US Release] 3:19 / It’s Not Easy [UK Release] 4:47
  5. Love in a Hot Air Balloon 3:42
  6. Traces 4:49
  7. I Want Your Heart 3:51
  8. Falling for Love 3:33
  9. Guru 4:42
  10. The Women were Watching 4:46
  11. My Time Has Come 4:46


  • Anthony Phillips – Guitar, Bass Guitar, Electric Guitar, Vocals, 12-String Guitar, Classical Guitar, Jupiter 8, Polymoog, and Arp 2600
  • Richard Scott – Piano, Electric Guitar, Choir, Chorus, Noise, Vocoder, Drum Machine, Tubular Bells, and Roland TR-808

Supporting credits

  • Bimbo Acock – Saxophone, and Brass Arrangement
  • Joji Hirota – Cymbals, Marimba, Tambourine, Timpani, Shaker, Wood Block, Jawbone, Bell Tree, and Cabasa
  • Malcolm Griffiths – Trombone
  • Martin Drover – Trumpet
  • Morris Pert – Tambourine, Kalimba, Shaker, and Jawbone
  • Vic Stench – Bass Guitar, and Double Bass

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?