Mujer Luna

Title Mujer Luna
Artist Amarok
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Mujer Luna 4:09 
  2. En El Parque 6:49 
  3. Arabesca En 4 Mov. 9:09 
  4. Sueño Sueños 8:42 
  5. Duo Para Tabla Y Saz N.1 1:58 
  6. Nana Para El Hijo De La Tierra 2:15 
  7. Donde Estas Mi Amor 3:57 
  8. Tierra Austral 9:41 
  9. Donde Estas Mi Amor (Conclusion)2:43 


  • Carlos Galego – Electric Guitar, and Vocals
  • Manel Mayol – Flute, Didgeridoo, and Backing Vocals
  • Marta Segura – Lead Vocals
  • Mireia Sisquella – Saxophone
  • Pau Zanartu – Drums
  • Robert Santamaria – Keyboards, Turkish Saxophone, 12-String Guitar, Kanun, Charango, Autoharp, Dulcimer, Acoustic Bass Guitar, Accordion, Glockenspiel, Marimba, Derboukas, Talking Drum, Tambourine, Krabs, Kalimba, Vibraslap, Greek Spoons, Chiquitsi, Castanets, Rain Stick, and Claps
  • Victor Estrada – Spanish Guitar, and Electric Bass Guitar

Supporting credits

  • Candela Casas – Vocals
  • Cristina Morales – Backing Vocals
  • Eva Zapata – Backing Vocals
  • José Walero – Tabla
  • Miguel Angel Ortin – Saxophone, and Clarinet
  • Robert Abella – Drums

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?