Gouveia 2005

Title Gouveia 2005
Artist Amarok
Type Live

Track list

  1. M’Goun 5:26
  2. El Mestre De La Caverna 7:39
  3. Quentadharken 14:54
  4. Hsieh 7:23
  5. Mujer Luna 3:44
  6. The Lasts of the Lasts. De La Suite Ermitanos 5:30
  7. La Espiral 5:56
  8. La Ultima Expedicion 6:39
  9. Laberintos De Piedra 7:54


  • Alain Chehab – Bass Guitar, and Oud
  • Manel Mayol – Flute, Pennywhistle, Backing Vocals, Percussion, and Didgeridoo
  • Marta Segura – Vocals, and Percussion
  • Mireia Sisquella – Soprano Saxophone, Alto Saxophone, and Keyboards
  • Renato Di Prinzio – Drums, Tabla, and Derbouka
  • Robert Santamaria – Keyboards, Acoustic 12-String Guitar, and Saxophone

Supporting credits

  • Pablo Tato – Electric Guitar, and Backing Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?