The Black Forest

Title The Black Forest
Artist Agents of Mercy
Type Studio

Track list

  1. The Black Forest 11:10
  2. A Quiet Little Town 6:58
  3. Black Sunday 6:20
  4. Elegy 6:14
  5. Citadel 7:02
  6. Between Sun & Moon 5:07
  7. Freak of Life 8:15
  8. Kingdom of Heaven 6:20


  • Jonas Reingold – Bass Guitar
  • Lalle Larsson – Keyboards, and Vocals
  • Nad Sylvan – Vocals, and Keyboards
  • Roine Stolt – Guitar, and Vocals
  • Walle Wahlgren – Drums

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?