Magic Kingdom

Title Magic Kingdom
Artist Agents of Mercy
Type Live

Track list

  1. The Fading Ghosts of Twilight 8:54
  2. The Unwanted Brother 9:45
  3. Heroes & Beacons 9:20
  4. Jesus on the Barricades 5:21
  5. A Different Sun 13:04


Supporting credits

  • Biggo Zelfries – Piano, Organ, Mellotron, Minimoog, and Violin
  • Jimmy Keegan – Drums
  • Jonas Reingold – Bass Guitar
  • Pat Mastelotto – Drums, and Percussion
  • Zoltan Csörsz – Drums

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?