Side Two

Title Side Two
Artist Adrian Belew
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Dead Dog on Asphalt 4:05
  2. I Wish I Knew 3:19
  3. Face to Face 3:03
  4. Asleep 5:23
  5. Sex Nerve 3:06
  6. Then What 3:02
  7. Quicksand 3:19
  8. I Know Now 1:26
  9. Happiness 1:53
  10. Sunlight 4:32


Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?